Atom Jetty is a rock band from Denver, CO. Established in 2018, the group consists of Trevor Arellano (drums), Erik Jacobson (bass/vocals), Ken Martinez (sax), and Chris Rycroft (vocals/guitar). Driven by rock at its core, influences of blues, funk and worldly jams permeate throughout the group to create a sound to call their own. Sometimes forceful, sometimes subtle, but always thoughtful, their music resonates on several levels.